my winter braek

Winter break was weird this year because you know THE GLOBAL PANDEMIC.  Here in Ontario, we are in lockdown so on winter break everything was closed. So we had to think of things to do. I played a LOT(millions of hours) of Minecraft and Fortnite on my Xbox.

I also got snowshoes. every day I went for a lllllooooooooonnnnnnggggggg walk all over the place on the trail of mud lake 6 TIMES.  a trail near my house. My family and I played a lot of board games such as Monopoly (I won every game).  At the beginning of the break, I and my mom and brother went to the Diefenbunker. It was the size of a mountain. We got a tour and since nobody was there. we got a private tour. It was like the ’60s (this was before the lockdown).  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar