egg head

This is not the artifact that I chose. Originally I had picked the trailer artifact but I lost all the videos for said trailer. I had to restart and only had five days to do it. The reason I chose the song artifact is because I thought that it would be the easiest out of all the choices. It turned out to be one of the most difficult. It was a misjudgment on my part. It connects to the book because if they made a movie I think that these songs should be the soundtrack. Bullying and sadness are themes in both the book and the songs that I chose.

The reason that I chose the first quote was because it was talking about love and friendship. The mix-up of those two things can ruin a relationship. The reason that I chose the second quote is because it is talking about how Will isn’t that different from the other kids even though the bullies say that he is.

If I was going through this process again, I would have prepared multiple songs and asked people if they thought they correlated with Egghead. I also would have spent more time on the writing. I learned that time management is very important. Making sure you have all the material to make your finished product is very important. I need to work on managing my time.

 

here is my google doc    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Pa2GKw5CZ2LDEeXrmEI4p2W9zh7L98AMy3b0XJlLzO4/edit

 

1 Thought.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar